What’s Next?

blog

So… I didn’t get in? Seriously?! Haha! Just kidding…

Despite not winning I’d like to thank…

all my voters 🙂

my super friends who’ve been annoyed to vote and made a few clicks to do so

my greatest friends who made it a point to ask their friends to vote for me

everyone who really liked my writings not because they were a friend but because they simply liked it

the loving people who supported my talent 

my family of writers (ted and not)blood rela

my hex family, my taskmasters family, JMSCII, East Village Community Church, internet writing family, essays.ph family…

Thanks from the bottom of my pen 🙂

So what is next?

  • new posts obviously on teaching and social issues now

  • a great hot website I’m also launching

  • cool portfolio samples for my clients

  • reflections, stories, and poems for my fans

Everything will start transforming next week! Questions, comments, suggestions…my wall can be shared :~*

Leave a Reply

